MartindaleConsultantsInc.

The Oil and Gas Consulting Company

Outsourcing Services

Kody Impson

Vice President of Accounting

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1103
k.impson@afifty7.com
read more

Jennifer Broomfield

Accounting Manager

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1300
j.broomfield@afifty7.com
read more

Cody Asche

Senior Accounting Supervisor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1301
c.asche@afifty7.com
read more

Ginny Rahme

Controller, Outsourced Accounting

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1302
g.rahme@afifty7.com
read more

Lindsey Smith

Controller, Outsourced Accounting

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1411
l.smith@afifty7.com

Mike Bruce

Accounting Supervisor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1304
m.bruce@martincons.com

Kayla Simpson

Accounting Supervisor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1303
k.simpson@afifty7.com

Corey Priest

Senior Accountant

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1306
c.priest@afifty7.com

Dionne Rogers

Senior Accountant

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1318
D.Rogers@afifty7.com

Carson Bradshaw

Senior Accountant

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1308
c.bradshaw@afifty7.com

Hunter Perdue

Senior Accountant

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1313
H.Perdue@afifty7.com

Dayna Kirk

Senior Accountant

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1312
d.kirk@afifty7.com

Alyssa Mauldin

Senior Accountant

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1317
A.Mauldin@afifty7.com

Elizabeth Nordin

Landman

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1309
e.nordin@afifty7.com
read more

David Beauchamp

Accountant

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1307
d.beauchamp@afifty7.com

Nick Brown

Accountant

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1311
n.brown@afifty7.com

Lance Patterson

Accountant

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1319
L.Patterson@afifty7.com

Janet Hankins

Accounting Assistant

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1314
j.hankins@afifty7.com

Millie Cartwright

Owner Relations Specialist

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1310
m.cartwright@afifty7.com

Leslie Hendrickson

Owner Relations Specialist

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1315
L.Hendrickson@afifty7.com

Lacey Canfield

Owner Relations Specialist

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1316
l.canfield@afifty7.com